Home / Learn Spanish / 15. The times of the day

Learn Spanish
Lesson 15: The times of the day

When the sun rises, la mañana begins, and it lasts until 12:00 when it is replaced by la tarde. And then, when the sun has set, la noche begins, until the sun rises again, and la mañana reappears.

Question Answer